Upcoming Events

  • Rooted

    Tuesday, Nov 21 @7:00pm
    Youth Group
  • AWANA

    Wednesday, Nov 22 @6:15pm
  • dwell

    Thursday, Nov 23 @9:00am
    choir room
  • Rooted

    Tuesday, Nov 28 @7:00pm
    Youth Group
  • AWANA

    Wednesday, Nov 29 @6:15pm
  • dwell

    Thursday, Nov 30 @9:00am
    choir room
  • Rooted

    Tuesday, Dec 5 @7:00pm
    Youth Group
  • AWANA

    Wednesday, Dec 6 @6:15pm
  • dwell

    Thursday, Dec 7 @9:00am
    choir room
  • Ladies' Prayer Night

    Tuesday, Dec 12 @7:00pm
    408 'M' Ave, La Grande

Weekly Schedule

Sunday

  • 8:45AM Children's Sunday School
  • 8:45AM Adult Biblical Studies
  • 10:00AM Morning Worship Service

Tuesday

  • 12:00PM-1:00PM Men's Lunch'n Prayer

Wednesday

  • 6:15PM-8:00PM Awana

Links